Skip to Main Content
Library Guides
University of Westminster
LibGuides
E-resources A-Z
E-resources A-Z
Find the best e-resources for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting, Economics & Finance (20)
Animation (17)
Architecture (29)
Art (52)
Business, Management & Entrepreneurship (29)
Ceramics (17)
Complementary Medicine (31)
Computing (23)
Construction & Property (18)
Criminology (21)
Digital Imaging (6)
Education (23)
Electronics & Networks (25)
English (1)
Fashion Design (32)
Film & TV (24)
Film (1)
General (32)
Graphics & Illustration (18)
History (41)
Human Resources (16)
Journalism (24)
Languages & Linguistics (29)
Law (35)
Life Sciences (61)
Literature (16)
Market research (1)
Marketing (15)
Media & Communications (25)
Music (21)
Photography (13)
Planning, Transport & Urban Design (22)
Politics & International Relations (32)
Psychology (28)
Public Relations (17)
Social Studies (36)
Sociology (3)
Television (1)
Tourism & Events (24)
Visual Arts (21)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Archives (11)
Company information (9)
Dictionaries (15)
Dissertations & theses (6)
E-books (36)
E-journals (44)
Images & multimedia (33)
Indexes (10)
Libraries & collections (5)
Market research (6)
Newspapers (10)
Research (30)
Standards (4)
Statistics (6)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Adam Matthew (1)
Adam Matthew Digital (2)
AHDS (1)
Alexander Street Press (2)
American Botanical Council (1)
American Chemical Society (1)
American Psychological Association (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Architectural Association School of Architecture (2)
Arts and Humanities Research Council; University of Westminster (1)
Association for Computing Machinery (1)
BFI (4)
BioMed Central (1)
Bloomsbury (12)
BMJ Publishing Group Ltd (1)
Brill (1)
British Film Institute (BFI) & Sigmer Technologies (1)
British Library (3)
British Standards Publishing Limited (1)
British Universities Film and Video Council (2)
Brown and Tulsa Universities (1)
BUFVC (1)
Building Cost Information Service (1)
Bureau van Dijk (2)
Butterworths (1)
CABI Publishing (2)
Cambridge University Press (4)
CC (Creative Commons) (1)
Clarivate Analytics (4)
Cochrane (1)
communities.gov.uk (1)
Consortium of University Research Libraries (CURL) (1)
Contemporary Arts Media (1)
Cornell University Library (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Datastream International (1)
Department of Architecture, University of Westminster (1)
Design Research Publications (1)
DETAIL Business Information GmbH (1)
East View Publications (1)
EBSCO (12)
EBSCOhost (3)
Economic and Social Data Service (1)
Economist Intelligence Unit (2)
EDINA (1)
Edinburgh Data and Information Access (1)
Edward Elgar Publishing (1)
Elsevier Science B.V. (1)
Emerald (1)
Emergency Nutrition Network (1)
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council (1)
English Heritage ; Oxfordshire County Council (1)
Estates Gazette Group (1)
Euromonitor (1)
Factiva, a Dow Jones & Reuters Company (1)
FAO (1)
Financial Times Ltd (1)
firstVIEW (1)
Gale Cengage Learning (3)
Gartner (1)
Google (1)
Hein Online (1)
Henry Stewart Talks Ltd (1)
HighWire Press (1)
IEEE (3)
IEEE, IET, MIT Press and Morgan & Claypool (1)
IHS Technical Indexes Ltd. (2)
Information Services, Cardiff University (1)
INSEAD (1)
Institute of Physics (IOP) (1)
JISC (3)
John Wiley & Sons (4)
Johns Hopkins University Press (1)
JSTOR (1)
Justis (1)
King's College London Archives / University of London Computer Centre (1)
Law Commission (1)
Learning On Screen (1)
LexisNexis (1)
Ligue des Bibliothèques Européennes de Recherch (1)
Lund University Libraries (1)
Lux (1)
M25 Consortium of Higher Education Libraries (1)
MediaTel Group (2)
Middle Tennessee State University (1)
MIMAS: Manchester Information & Associated Services (1)
Mintel International (1)
MIT Press (1)
National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine (1)
National Art Library (2)
National Bureau of Economic Research (1)
Nature Publishing Group (1)
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (1)
New York University Law School (1)
NICE (1)
O'Reilly (1)
OAPEN Foundation (1)
Office for National Statistics (ONS) (1)
Open Policy Ltd (1)
OriProbe Information Services (1)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (17)
Pioneers Post (1)
PressReader Inc (1)
Property Intelligence (1)
ProQuest (47)
PubMed (National Library Of Medicine) (1)
PYMCA (1)
RIBA (1)
RICS (1)
Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh (1)
Royal Institute of British Architects (1)
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (1)
Royal Society of Chemistry (1)
RUDI Ltd. (1)
SAGE Publications (4)
Springer (1)
Stash Media Inc (1)
Statista (1)
studiopottery.co.uk (1)
Sweet & Maxwell (1)
The American Council of Learned Societies & University of Michigan Library (1)
The National Archives (1)
Third Iron (2)
Thomas Telford; JISC (1)
Thomson Gale (1)
Thomson Reuters (3)
UK Data Archive (1)
UN University Press (1)
United Nations System Standing Committee on Nutrition (1)
United States Department of Transportation (1)
University of Kent (1)
University of Nottingham (1)
University of the West of England (2)
University of Westminster (1)
vlex (1)
Wellcome Library (1)
William S. Hein & Co (1)
World Advertising Research Center (1)
World Bank Group (1)
World Health Organization (1)
World Tourism Organization (1)
Worth Global Style Network Ltd (1)
DATABASES
Go
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
CONNECT WITH US
